Website Manager

Rush Soccer

Adidas Soccer
Adidas Soccer

Meet Our Staff

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your coach and other leaders in our community.

Tim Schulz

President/CEO

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: tschulz@rushsoccer.com



Staff Bio

Nik Penn

Director of Club Development

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email:  npenn@rushpikespeak.com


Staff Bio

Arian Hoxha

National Technical Director
Phone: (808) 834-7874
Email: ahoxha@rushsoccer.com

Staff Bio

Learn more about Arian Hoxha HERE

Matt Mittelstaedt

National Technical Director
Phone: (757) 430-350
Email: mittelstaedtva@gmail.com

Staff Bio

Learn more about Matt Mittelstaedt HERE

Mark Zathey

National Technical Director
Phone: (734) 834-633
Email: mzathey@gmail.com

Staff Bio

Learn more about Mark Zathey HERE

Justin Sells

National Technical Director
Phone: (505) 463-5662
Email: jsells@rushsoccer.com

Staff Bio

Learn more about Justin Sells HERE

Justin Miller

Director of Operations

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: jmiller@rushsoccer.com



Staff Bio

 

Ariel Passarelli

Accounts Manager
Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email:  apassarelli@rushsoccer.com


Staff Bio 

Dana Streufert

P.R. & Marketing Director

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: dstreufert@rushsoccer.com


Staff Bio

Lauren Meehan

Social Media Director
Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: lmeehan@rushsoccer.com


Staff Bio

Brad Gorham

Program/Systems Administrator
Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: bgorham@rushsoccer.com


Staff Bio

Brian Lux

Director of Rush Select & International Affairs

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: blux@rushsoccer.com


Staff Bio

Kris Downs

Global Outreach Community Coordinator

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: kdowns@rushsoccer.com


Staff Bio

Matt Saul

Director of Coaching Education

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: msaul@rushsoccer.com


Staff Bio

Andrew Vanover

CAP Director

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: avanover@rushsoccer.com


Staff Bio

Holly Schulz

Travel Manager

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: hschulz@rushsoccer.com


Staff Bio

Chris Panayiotou

Technica Director -Developmental

Phone: (303) 986-5200
Email: chris.panayiotou10@gmail.com


Staff Bio

 

Rick Smith

Director of TOPSoccer

Phone: (719) 590-9977 x 142
Email: rsmith@rushpikespeak.com


Staff Bio

Ramo Badohoun

International Technical Director - Africa
Phone: (775) 223-1419
Email: kofbill@hotmail.com


Staff Bio

Slobodan Pavlovic

International Technical Director - Canada/Eastern Europe
Phone: (734) 516-9938
Email: pavika78@hotmail.com


Staff Bio

Juan Castellanos

International Technical Director - South/Central America
Phone: (404) 680-5118
Email: technicaldirector@georgiarush.com


Staff Bio

Elvis Goes

Director of International Business Development

Phone: (303)986-5200
Email:elvisgoes@yahoo.com



Office Info

Rush Soccer Club

8101 S. Shaffer Parkway, Suite 103
Littleton, Colorado 80127

Phone: 303-986-5200
Fax: (303) 986-5222

HOURS

Mon-Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
.: 
Copyright © 2017 Rush Soccer  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login