Rush Soccer | The Largest Youth Soccer Club in the World

Thank you to all those who attended Rush Fest! What a great week it was.

Dutch FA Coaching Course

Print

knvb logoDear Rush TD's, Directors and Coaches;

Robin Russell, our newest Executive BOD member, is organizing the International Football Conference.in Amserdam, Holland December 12, 13, 2012.

Fellow Rush Board member Gerard Houllier will be providing a Kky note address on ‘Academies’.

The presenters assembled are very good speakers around issues affecting youth soccer from Germany, Norway, Denmark, South Africa and of course Holland. The Dutch FA, Coaches Association and the Johan Cruyff Institute are supporting the event with the KNVB outlining the Dutch Academy system.

The delegate cost for the International Football Development Conference is 300 Euros but Robin has kindly set RUSH coaches up with some complimentary places. Attendees would still have to get to Amsterdam and get accommodation there (special rates available at Convention Hotel). Contact Holly Schulz hschulz@rushsoccer.com at Rush Travel . There are 40 spots and anyone interested can register using the link below before the end of June and please email Nik Penn, Coaching Education Coordinator at nikpenn@rushpikespeak.com to be sure your name gets added.

http://www.amsterdam2012event.com/vipregistration.php  Please add the special code: robinfd2012 and then add personal details.

Please click here for more details.  Thanks to Robin for extending this great offer to Rush Coaches. 

#NameAffiliationEmailDate
1 Steve Davis NY Tech. Dir. srdcoach@aol.com 2012 04.04
2 Brian Lux Rush Dir. of Goalkeeping blux@rushpikespeak.com 2012 04.04
3 Chris Panayiotou WI Rush Staff chrispanayiotou@mysc.us 2012 04.05
4 Mark Zathey MI Tech. Dir. mzathey@gmail.com 2012 04.23
5 Corbin Stone IA TD corbinstone@iowarush.com 2012 06.16
6 Nik Penn PP TD and Coach Ed. Coordin. nikpenn@rushpikespeak.com 2012 06.16
7 Tim Schulz Pres. & C.E.O. tschulz@rushsoccer.com 2012 06.16
8 Abdulgafar Olawale Oladimeji Nigeria Rush Coaching Staff paulskato@gmail.com 2012 06.16
9 Jossph John Dawah Nigeria Rush Coaching Staff paulskato@gmail.com 2012 06.16
10 Jay Hoffman BOD Member and VA TD dusthoffy@aol.com 2012 06.16
11 Nate Winkle TD of New Zealand Rush nate@ole.co.nz 2012 06.17
12  Erik Bushey TD of Colorado Rush ebushey@coloradorush.com 2012 06.17
13 Matt Mittelstaedt TD of Arkansas  mittelstaedttd@gmail.com 2012 06.17
14  Erich Bartelt  DOC GK Rush Pikes Peak  erichbartelt@yahoo.com  2012 06.17
15  Lauren Meehan NA Rush lkmeehan@gmail.com 2012 06.19
16  Anthony Andrade CO Rush anthonyandrade38@yahoo.com 2012 06.19
17 Jair Vasquez CO Rush DOC/SPI jvasquez@coloradorush.com 2012 06.21
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
NATIONAL SPONSORS
FAN STORE
Create Your Own Rush Fan Gear
PARTNERSHIPS

   Digital Banner Brazuca 160x600 Reveal