Rush Soccer | The Largest Youth Soccer Club in the World

The U13 Rush Select Boys are on their way to Italy! Good luck guys!!  ***  Unity: Together all things are possible. When your teammates are down, bear each other’s burdens; conversely, celebrate your teammate’s successes.

Clairefontaine Visit - Submissions Due Aug 15

Print

FFF LogoRush Soccer Partner with French Football Federation

April 6, 2012

Rush Soccer announced their partnership with the F.F.F. (French Football Federation) and the coaching branch of the F.F.F. UNECATEF yesterday April 5, 2012.  One of the benefits from this partnership will be annual visit to France, observing a couple League One clubs and certainly a stop at the world famous Clairefontaine outside of Paris.  The agreement will bring together the two organizations, Rush and UNECATEF, so that both organizations can share in methodoloby and philosophy in the game of football.  The Rush has approximetly 50 Technical Directors, 2000 Coaches and 35,000 players world wide that can benefit from this partnership.. Rush stands firm in continuing education and providing the best available teaching curriculum to its coaches throughout its network. <Read More>.2012 04.25 - UNECATEF LOGO

Although details have not been finilized, plans are to go in late fall, early winter of this year 2012. Rush will start a list of interested Rush Coaches and Staff to attend Clairefontaine.  For those of you interested, contact Nik Penn, Coaching Education Coordinator  to add your name to the list.  The adding of your name does not automatically mean you are attending the trip and remember details have not been finalized. The group traveling may be as little as 12 coaches. Stay tuned.

<French Announcement Related Topic>

(Click here for the Dutch Coaching Course Sign-up Sheet)

 #  Name  Affiliation  Email Date
1 Steve Davis Technical Director, NY Rush

srdcoach@aol.com

2012 04.04
2 Brian Lux Dir. Of Goalkeeper’s Rush Soccer  lux@rushpikespeak.com 2012 04.04
3 Chris Panayiotou DOC WI Rush  chris.panayiotou@mysc.us 2012 04.05
4 Mark Zathey TD MI Rush  mzathey@gmail.com 2012 04.23
 5 Corbin Stone TD Iowa Rush  corbinstone@iowarush.com 2012 06.16
 6 Nik Penn TD Pikes Peak & Coaching Ed. Coordinator  nikpenn@rushpikespeak.com 2012 06.16
 7 Jay Hoffman BOD Member; TD VA Rush  dusthoffy@aol.com 2012 06.16
 8  Nate Hunt  Arkansas Rush - Dir. Operations  nathanhunt.arkrushdoo@gmail.com  2012.06.11
 9 Nate Winkle New Zealand Technical Director  nate@ole.co.nz 2012 06.17
 10 Erik Bushey TD Colorado Rush  ebushey@coloradorush.com 2012 06.17
 11 Matt Mittelstaedt Tech. Dir. of Arkansas  mittelstaedttd@gmail.com 2012 06.17
 12  Erich Bartelt  DOC GK Rush PP  erichbartelt@yahoo.com 2012.06.17
 13  Jair Vasquez  DOC CO/SPI SAm  jvasquez@coloradorush.com 2012.06.21
 14  Dorian Barnes  CO Rush  dbarnes@cusoccer.net  2012.07.01
 15  Mike Erwin  NM Rush  merwinii@comcast.net  2012.07.01
 16  Diallo Tassirou  Senegal Rush  coach.tassiroudiallo@hotmai.com  2012.07.01
 17 Scott Cote  PP Rsh  scote94@gmail.com  2012.07.02
 18  Ross Fowler  CO Rush DOC Dev  rfowler@coloradorush.com  2012.07.11
 19  Lauren Meehan  NA Rush  lmeehan@meehanfitness.com  2012.07.12
 20  Greg Pro  Kansas Rush  g.pro@sncglobal.net  2012.07.31
 21  Mr. Pro  Kansas Rush  g.pro@sncgloba.net  2012.07.31
         
         
         
         

NATIONAL SPONSORS
FAN STORE
Create Your Own Rush Fan Gear
PARTNERSHIPS

   Digital Banner Brazuca 160x600 Reveal