Website Manager

Rush Soccer


News Detail


Dec, 2018

2018 Men’s Soccer Conference Awards


2018 Men’s Soccer Conference Awards

Rush Alumni

As of December 2

Division I

Atlantic 10

Jordan Hill - Virginia Rush - Davidson, First Team

Jaylen Thompson - Virginia Rush - Davidson, Second Team

Big Ten

Griffin Dorsey - Colorado Rush - Indiana, First Team

Big West

Jose Ortiz - California Rush - UC Irvine, Second Team


Garrett Weaver - Michigan Rush - Detroit Mercy, All-Academic & Google Cloud/CoSIDA Academic All-District

Missouri Valley Conference

Dylan Waugaman - Valparaiso, Scholar-Athlete First Team; Google Cloud/CoSIDA Academic All-District


Joel Walker - Rush Pikes Peak - Oregon State, Google Cloud/CoSIDA Academic All-District

Dylan Teves - Hawaii Rush - Washington, Honorable Mention

Summit Conference

Will Palmquist - Colorado Rush - Denver, Goalkeeper of the Year & First Team

Western Athletic Conference

Sergio Rivas - New Mexico Rush - Seattle, First Team

Joe Ortiz - New Mexico Rush - Air Force, Honorable Mention

Jorge Cabrera - Houston Baptist, Honorable Mention

West Coast Conference

Demitrius Kigeya - Rush Wisconsin - Gonzaga, All-Freshman

Garrett Wilson - Colorado Rush - Gonzaga, Honorable Mention & All-Academic Honorable Mention

Division II

Great Northwest Athletic Conference

Titus Grant - Rush Pikes Peak - Seattle Pacific, First Team; USC All West Region Third Team

Colorado School of Mines

Ryan Wilson - Colorado Rush - Colorado School of Mines, Second Team; USC All South Central Region Third Team

Division III

Great Northeast Athletic Conference

Matt Hilton - Rush Pikes Peak - Norwich, Second Team

Northwest Conference

Luke Murdock - Idaho Rush - Puget Sound, Offensive Player of the Year & First Team; USC All West Region Third Team

Old Dominion Athletic Conference

Thomas White - Virginia Rush - Bridgewater College, First Team; USC All South Atlantic Region Second Team

Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference

Robert Malone - Colorado Rush - Colorado College, Second Team; USC All West Region Third Team

USA South

Jesse Riggs - Virginia Rush - Covenant College, First Team


Sooner Athletic Conference

Ryan Williams - Colorado Rush / Hawaii Rush - John Brown, Offensive Player of the Year & First Team

Conner Haney - John Brown, First Team



Adrian Mondragon - Mississippi Rush - Jones County JC, All-MACJC

Office Info

Rush Soccer Club

1 East 33rd Street, 9th Floor
New York, New York 10016

Phone: 303-986-5200
Fax: (303) 986-5222


Mon-Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Copyright © 2019 Rush Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login